Our 2020 Premiers

27 September 2020

Our 2020 Premiers

Congratulations to our 2020 Premiership Teams and Club Champions.

Thanks to all for participating in the 2020 season.

Subbies this year had 49 clubs with 163 teams playing across six divisions in 21 competitions.

Over 550 games of rugby were played, culminating in 63 finals matches and 21 premierships:

Club Champions Cowboy Cup Mosman
Div One    
Club Champions Bruce Graham Shield Drummoyne
1st Grade Kentwell Cup Drummoyne * (undefeated)
2nd Grade Burke Cup Mosman
Colts Barbour Cup Mosman *
3rd Grade Whiddon Cup Colleagues * (undefeated)
4th Grade Judd Cup Mosman *
5th Grade Sutherland Cup Mosman
Div Two    
Club Champions Reliance Shield Hunters Hill
1st Grade Barraclough Cup Hunters Hill * (undefeated)
2nd Grade Stockdale Cup Hunters Hill * (undefeated)
Colts Robertson Cup St Patrick's
3rd Grade Blunt Cup Epping
4th Grade Richardson Cup UNSW
Div Three    
Club Champions Doc Harris Shield Newport
1st Grade Clark Cup Newport * (undefeated)
2nd Grade Farrant Cup Newport
Colts Nicholson Cup Newport *
3rd Grade Campbell Cup Old Ignatians *
Div Four    
Club Champions Herlihy Shield Western Raptors
1st Grade McLean Cup Western Raptors
2nd Grade Grose Cup Western Raptors
Div Five    
1st Grade Jeffrey Cup Sydney Harbour * (undefeated)
Div Six    
1st Grade Meldrum Cup Manly Savers * (undefeated)
Colts Radford Cup Chatswood
  Halligan Cup Balmain


* Denotes minor premiers

More news...

Club Locator

  • Naming Rights Partner of Suburban Rugby
  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game

Get social